New Blog!

Thanks so much to everyone who has stopped by often to read what I’ve posted on this blog.  I hope new readers will continue to find us and enjoy the stories that have been posted here, but I’ve started a new blog for my group, Heritage Family.  You can find it by clicking here.  I will post more on the Rounds and Roses page when I have time, but will be writing primarily for Heritage Family in order to build up readership and spread the word about that organization.  Please come over when you can, and check back often.  That site will focus on learning and passing on to future generations those skills that have been lost in recent generations, such as firearms proficiency, hunting, camping/campfire cooking, long-term food storage, etc.  So thanks again for reading, and I hope to see you over at Heritage Family!

Leave a Reply

